Mailing Address

Bend Endurance Academy
370 SE 3rd St. Suite 2
Bend, OR 97702

Get A Hold Of Us

General Email

info@bendenduranceacademy.org

Main Office Phone | (541) 904-5048

Executive Director – Mike Roeguex
(541) 419-5071 | mike@bendenduranceacademy.org
Mountain Bike Director – Virginie Calme
(503) 914-7616 | virginie@bendenduranceacademy.org
Nordic Director – Natasha West
(541) 733-5426 | natasha@bendenduranceacademy.org
Climbing Director – Brady Kendrick
(940) 231-1539 | brady@bendenduranceacademy.org
Bookkeeping – Lisa Capicchioni
(541) 497-3562 | lisa@bendenduranceacademy.org
Fundraising & Events – Ann Leitheiser
(503) 333-7531 | ann@bendenduranceacademy.org
Alumni Connect